Our Staff


Samantha King               Headteacher  School Assessment Leader, Safeguarding Lead

Laura Harker                 SENCo - find email address on Contact page.


Class Teachers

Helen Jaggard                  Year 6 Teacher                     Acting Assistant Headteacher, English & Geography Subject Leader

Kate Ruffhead                 Year 5 Teacher                      PSHE & MFL Subject Leader & Healthy Schools Leader 

Caitlin MacGregor            Year 4 Teacher                      Computing & History Subject Leader, School Council and School Website 

Lauren Figg                      Year 3 Teacher                      Acting Assistant Headteacher, Maths and PE Subject Leader                                 

Zoe Felgate                      Year 2 Teacher                      Art Subject Leader            

Emily Mines                      Year 1 Teacher               Music and RE Subject Leader

Laura Harker                   Foundation Stage Teacher      Early Years Leader, Science Subject Leader and Forest Schools Leader

Katherine Wright            Foundation Stage Teacher      DT Subject Leader

Naomi Hutton (Maternity Leave)    


Higher Level Teaching Assistant

 Michelle Pryke


        Learning Support and Midday Assistants

Natalie Vanson                                            Natalie Nott                                           Donna Dobson

Beverley Roworth                                        Andrea Seeley                                        Vanessa Hennessey                                 

Emma Clarke                                               Allison Fox   

         Midday Assistant

Tina Wilson


         Trust Family Support Worker

Joelle Mortimer   


       Office Support Staff

 Jackie Jouques                           Office Manager

 Sandy South                               Admin Assistant


      Premises Support Staff

 Karl Davis                                   Site Manager


     Tiptree Nibble Station Staff

Jo Pavelin                                    Catering Manager

Shirley Headd                              Catering Assistant 



          Strawberry Club Staff                   

Stephanie Sheen                          Club Leader

Tina Wilson                                  Club Assistant